Adventures With Autism and Adopting a Healthier Lifestyle

Hello

Welcome to Rainbow Puzzles, yet another blog by a mommy raising a child with Autism.

I’ve always loved to write, so this is a great way for me to share what’s happening, what I’ve learned and what I hope may help others (or at least let you know you aren’t alone). It’s also a great outlet and goodness knows parents can sure use those! 😉

I’ll be fixing things up soon by adding some pages, posts and either a custom header or a more fitting pre-made theme. Bear with me.

Leave a Reply

