Adventures With Autism and Adopting a Healthier Lifestyle

New IEP meeting

I’ll write more about it soon (after I’ve had some sleep), but for now, I’ll just say it went well.

Emily’s teacher really seems to care about her. It’s very sweet. The whole team is very dedicated to truly helping her reach goals.

Also, I discovered the lady I’ve pretty much bonded with at the school gate during drop-off and pick-up is going to be Emily’s Kindergarten teacher. Yay! Emily seems to like her, too, so awesome. Ahead of the game!

Leave a Reply

